Brian Thomson, Rod Duncan and Cian Phelan are looking forward to travelling through to Glasgow for the SPF Annual Conference on the 24th of April!

The conference is themed ‘Creative Places for a New Economy’ and will highlight key issues facing the real estate and public sectors in Scotland in 2024.

Get in touch with Brian, Rod, or Cian ahead of the conference:

Brian Thomson – brian.thomson@jmarchitects.net

Rod Duncan – rod.duncan@jmarchitects.net

Cian Phelan – cian.phelan@jmarchitects.net

Related News

Locations

Edinburgh

64 Queen Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4NA

0131 464 6100
edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Glasgow

50 Bell Street
Glasgow
G1 1LQ

0141 333 3920
glasgow@jmarchitects.net

London

Second Floor
37 Alfred Place
London WC1E 7DP

0207 580 5330
london@jmarchitects.net

Manchester

3A, 54 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 6HS

0161 200 6300
manchester@jmarchitects.net