Our Directors are having a great time at UKREiiF in Leeds with lots of meetings and making great connections with Scottish and English construction colleagues.

There is still time to connect with jmarchitects at UKREiiF. Get in touch with our Directors below –

Rod Duncan – Director – Edinburgh

rod.duncan@jmarchitects.net

 

Andrew Irving – Director – Manchester

andrew.irving@jmarchitects.net

 

Andrew Rogers – Director – Manchester

andrew.rogers@jmarchitects.net

Related News

Locations

Edinburgh

64 Queen Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4NA

0131 464 6100
edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Glasgow

50 Bell Street
Glasgow
G1 1LQ

0141 333 3920
glasgow@jmarchitects.net

London

Second Floor
37 Alfred Place
London WC1E 7DP

0207 580 5330
london@jmarchitects.net

Manchester

3A, 54 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 6HS

0161 200 6300
manchester@jmarchitects.net