Housing, the award-winning Chartered Institute of Housing’s annual conference and Europe’s largest housing festival, returns to Manchester on the 27-29th June 2023 at Manchester Central.

Our London & Manchester Teams are looking forward to three days of networking, study tours, keynote speakers and discussing a range of topics from health and housing integration to the cost-of-living crisis and quality.

There is still time to connect with jmarchitects at Housing and grab a coffee with our Directors –

Philip Ives – Director – London

philip.ives@jmarchitects.net

Andrew Irving – Director – Manchester

andrew.irving@jmarchitects.net

Andrew Rogers – Director – Manchester

andrew.rogers@jmarchitects.net

Related News

jmarchitects Summer Event!

jmarchitects Summer Event!

We held our annual summer event last week with colleagues from across our studios in London, Manchester, Glasgow, and Edinburgh gathering in sunny Dunbar for a great day of catching up and fun activities.

Locations

Edinburgh

64 Queen Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4NA

0131 464 6100
edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Glasgow

50 Bell Street
Glasgow
G1 1LQ

0141 333 3920
glasgow@jmarchitects.net

London

Second Floor
37 Alfred Place
London WC1E 7DP

0207 580 5330
london@jmarchitects.net

Manchester

3A, 54 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 6HS

0161 200 6300
manchester@jmarchitects.net