Only 6 more sleeps until it’s time for some sun, fun and networking in Cannes for Andrew Irving and Andy Rogers! They can’t wait to soak up the glorious French sunshine with all of you!

Are you attending Cannes this year? If so, we welcome you to contact either of them to organise a ‘Catch up in Cannes’:

andrew.irving@jmarchitects.net

+44 (0) 7714 677 709

andrew.rogers@jmarchitects.net

+44 (0) 7793 917 022

Related News

Locations

Edinburgh

64 Queen Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4NA

0131 464 6100
edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Glasgow

50 Bell Street
Glasgow
G1 1LQ

0141 333 3920
glasgow@jmarchitects.net

London

Second Floor
37 Alfred Place
London WC1E 7DP

0207 580 5330
london@jmarchitects.net

Manchester

3A, 54 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 6HS

0161 200 6300
manchester@jmarchitects.net