Now the January blues are long gone and out of the way, it’s time for the 1-month countdown to begin for Brian Thomson, Andrew Irving, and Andy Rogers jetting off to Cannes. They are all looking forward to a week of sun, fun and networking!

We welcome you to contact any of them to organise a ‘Catch up in Cannes’:

brian.thomson@jmarchitects.net

+44 (0) 7714 677 701

andrew.irving@jmarchitects.net

+44 (0) 7714 677 709

andrew.rogers@jmarhictects.net

+44 (0) 7793 917 022

Related News

Locations

Edinburgh

64 Queen Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4NA

0131 464 6100
edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Glasgow

50 Bell Street
Glasgow
G1 1LQ

0141 333 3920
glasgow@jmarchitects.net

London

Second Floor
37 Alfred Place
London WC1E 7DP

0207 580 5330
london@jmarchitects.net

Manchester

3A, 54 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 6HS

0161 200 6300
manchester@jmarchitects.net